Decker Vonau, LLC

Attorneys-At-Law

620 E. Broad Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215

614-242-4242 Fax 614-242-4243

Attorneys at Law

"Helping others is my motivation in life." 

-Christopher S. Vonau, Associate-

"The client is my king. I am his/her counselor." 

-Mark Decker, Partner-

"We look forward to serving you in whatever way possible."

-James M. Vonau, Partner-

  • Secretary/ Administrative Assistant

    • Direct Dial - 614-744-4100
    • Email - plance@deckervonau.com
  • Bookkeeping/ Accounting

    • Direct Dial - 614-744-4143
    • Email - ldecker@deckervonau.com
    • Email - bvonau@deckervonau.com
  • James D. ("Chip") Viets

    • Direct Dial - 614-744-4105
    • Email - cviets@deckervonau.com
  • Christopher S. Vonau

    • Direct Dial - 614-744-4145
    • Email - cvonau@deckervonau.com
  • Mark Decker

    • Direct Dial - 614-744-4101
    • Email - mdecker@deckervonau.com
  • James M. Vonau 

    • Direct Dial - 614-744-4102
    • Email - jvonau@deckervonau.com

Firm Directory

Open: 9AM-5PM

Fax No: 614-242-4243

Leave a Message

For General Information, Please Call: 614-242-4242